About Us

Electro Savings Credit Union is a full-service not-for-profit financial cooperative, owned and governed by its members. Originally organized by the employees of Union Electric Company (now Ameren), Electro Savings received its charter from the State of Missouri on April 21, 1941. Membership in Electro Savings is available to individuals who live or work in St. Louis City and County, St. Charles, Franklin and Jefferson counties in Missouri, and Jersey, Madison, St. Clair and Monroe counties in Illinois. Electro Savings Credit Union business services, as well as lending are also available to businesses located in these areas.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly